Project Partners

  Project Management Committee | Technical Working Group | Scientific Committee

Home
Back
Project Management
Telework Agreements and Contracts
Cases, Codes and Background Documents
Project Documents and Key Issues
Resources and Links
MIRTI Handbook
 

Project Management Committee

| TOP

Maria Paola Andreoni
mariapaola.andreoni@it.cgyec.com
T:+39 02 72 41 21
F:+39 02 72 41 27 24
Ernst & Young Consultants
Via Torino 68
20123 Milan
Italy

John Atkins
wealtc@pophost.eunet.be
T:+32 2 223 5552
F:+32 2 223 5555
WEA
Rue Royale 207
B-1210 Brussels
Belgium

Mariacristina Malarbi
mariacristina.malarbi@telecomitalia.it
T:+39 06 3687 3739
F:+39 06 3687 4465
Telecom Italia
Via Paolo di Dono, 44
I - 00148 Rome
Italy

Andrew Bibby
andrew@andrewbibby.com
T:+44 1422 845799
F:+44 1422 845800
2, Hebble End
Hebden Bridge
HX7 6HJ
England

Willy Buschak
wbuschak@etuc.org
T:+32 2 2240419
F:+32 2 2240454
ETUC
Boulevard Du Roi Albert II, 5
B-1210 Brussels
Belgium

Renato Rizzo
r.rizzo@iol.it
T:+39 049 20 100 60
F:+39 049 20 100 34
c/o Telerete Nordest-C.so Stati Uniti 14/b
I - 35127 Padova
Italy

Barbara Pescetto
barbara.pescetto@telerete.it
T:+39 049 20 100 38
F:+39 049 20 100 34
c/o Telerete Nordest-C.so Stati Uniti 14/b
I - 35127 Padova
Italy

Technical Working Group

| TOP

Gary Herman
gherman@KeywordsAssociates.com
T:+44 161 881 0672
F:+44 161 860 7746
Keywords Associates
24 Zetland Road
Manchester M21 8TH
England

Bob Beck
bob.beck@mcr1.poptel.org.uk
Peel Cottage Road
Todmorden
Lancashire OL14 7QJ
England

Gérard Valenduc
gvalenduc@compuserve.com
T:+32 81 725122
F:+32 81 725128
Fondation Travail-Université Asbl
Rue De L'arsenal, 5
B-5000 Namur
Belgium

Leif Limkildde Bloch
44llb@hk.dk
T:+45 333 04158
F:+45 333 04199
HK/Service
H.C. Andersens Boulevard 50,
1780 Copenhagen V.,
Denmark

Jyrki Helin
jyrki.helin@sak.fi
T:+358 9 7721 439
F:+358 9 7721 411
SAK,
PO Box 157,
FIN-00531 Helsinki
Finland

Claudia Rudolph
c.s.rudolph@t-online.de
T:+49 421 530355
F:+49 421 530355
Tauroggener Str. 39
28201 Bremen
Germany

Evangelia Soumeli
ineobser@otenet.gr
T:+301 332 7710
F:+301 330 4452
F:+301 332 7736
INE/GSEE-ADEDY
71a, Emm. Benaki Str.
Athens 106 81
Greece

Morgan Nolan
civil.aviation@siptu.ie
T:+353 844 5376
F:+353 844 5611
SIPTU
Corballis Park
Dublin
Ireland

Antonio Lettieri
Renato Rizzo
Contact Renato Rizzo in the first instance
ciss@ciss.it
r.rizzo@iol.it
T:+39 06 884 1373
F:+39 06 884 8879
Centro Internazionale Di Studi Sociali
Via Po 22
00198 Rome
Italy

Jean-Claude Reding
Norma Gasparri
jean-claude.reding@ogb-l.lu
ogb-l@ogb-l.lu
T:+352 54 05 45 252
T:+352 54 05 45 242
F:+352 54 16 20
OGB L/CGT-L
P.O. Box 149
L-4002 Esch/Alzette
Luxembourg

Kine Smith Larsen
klarsen.lo@loit.no
T:+47 2306 1050
F:+47 2306 1115
LO
Youngsgt 11
0181 Oslo
Norway

Raquel Boto Gil
rboto@ccoo.es
T:+34 91 319 0517
F:+34 91 310 4804
Escuela Sindical De Comisiones Obreras "Muńiz Zapico"
Longares 6
E-28022
Madrid
Spain

Ciaran Naidoo
naidooc@msf.org.uk
T:+44 20 7242 3042
F:+44 20 7404 8150
MSF
33-37 Moreland Street
London WC1N 3AF
England

Eva Angerler
eva_angerler@gpa.at
T:+43 1 313 93 377
F:+43 1 313 93 388
Gewerkschaft Der Privatangestellten
Deutschmeisterplatz 2
1013 Vienna
Austria

Wim Sprenger
wim.sprenger@fnv.nl
Anja van de Westerlaken
rdwesan@tilburg.nl
FNV
PO Box 8456
NL 10005 AL Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Scientific Committee

| TOP

Sebastiano Bagnara
bagnara@unisi.it
T:+39 0577 48622
F:+39 0577 232461
Universitŕ Siena
V.del Giglio 14
I-53100 Siena
Italy

Ursula Huws
analytica@dial.pipex.com
T:+44 207 2268411
F:+44 20 7 2260813
Analytica
46, Ferntower Road
London N5 2JH
England

Nicole Turbé-Suetens
europe@distance-expert.com
T:+33 3 44 91 14 92
GSM:+33 6 08 18 11 57
F:+33 3 44 91 14 93
AFTT-BP 10
F - 60680
Grand Fresnoy
France

Hans Jurgen Weissbach
HWeissbach@t-online.de
T:+49 231 7281642
F:+49 231 7281641
IUK
Bornstrasse 50
D-44145 Dortmund
Germany
or
T:+49 69 15332719
Fachhochschule Frankfurt Main, FB SUK
Nibelungenplatz, 1
60138 Frankfurt
Germany

Wolf Werdigier
buero@urbanistik.at
T:+43 1 5354584
F:+43 1 5357438
Buero fuer Urbanistik
Marc Aurelstr. 10
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
TOP

agreements and contracts | cases, codes and background documents
project documents and key issues | resources